Here I'm connected with test user and the delete button should not be visible.
It is just a UI issue, if we click the button the user isn't deleted.

Here I'm connected with test user and the delete button should not be visible.
It is just a UI issue, if we click the button the user isn't deleted.
<!-- github-sync-id:963757851 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Here I'm connected with test user and the delete button should not be visible.
It is just a UI issue, if we click the button the user isn't deleted.