When you load the page for the first time, you are set in display line but when you reload the page the display changes to tile which in not the expected behavior.
When you load the page for the first time, you are set in display line but when you reload the page the display changes to tile which in not the expected behavior.
<!-- github-sync-id:958833204 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When you load the page for the first time, you are set in display line but when you reload the page the display changes to tile which in not the expected behavior.