The upload button should be disabled when the is no photo in the upload queue.
The upload button should be disabled when the is no photo in the upload queue.

<!-- github-sync-id:940691817 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
The upload button should be disabled when the is no photo in the upload queue.
