When loading the plugin manager page for the first time and reloading it right after, the display of the plugins is broken.
When loading the plugin manager page for the first time and reloading it right after, the display of the plugins is broken.
<!-- github-sync-id:939616472 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
When loading the plugin manager page for the first time and reloading it right after, the display of the plugins is broken.