The rating tab in the side menu can be used even if the option isn't checked
The rating tab in the side menu can be used even if the option isn't checked

<!-- github-sync-id:934901666 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
The rating tab in the side menu can be used even if the option isn't checked