With "Allow users to add a link to their website" Unchecked in the Comments section on Piwigo 11.5 A user after choosing to edit his/her comment is presented with a field to add their website.
With "Allow users to add a link to their website" Unchecked in the Comments section on Piwigo 11.5 A user after choosing to edit his/her comment is presented with a field to add their website.
<!-- github-sync-id:910776032 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
With "Allow users to add a link to their website" Unchecked in the Comments section on Piwigo 11.5 A user after choosing to edit his/her comment is presented with a field to add their website.