**Reported by vincent3569 on 9 Mar 2010 11:25**
**Version:** 2.0.9
in the admin pages :
menu specials/maintenance
- the action "purge search history" go back to the gallery
- we should stay in the admin pages
[Piwigo Bugtracker #1493](http://piwigo.org/bugs/view.php?id=1493)
<!-- github-sync-id:97225980 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Reported by vincent3569 on 9 Mar 2010 11:25
Version: 2.0.9
in the admin pages :
menu specials/maintenance
Piwigo Bugtracker #1493
Comment posted by ddtddt on 9 Mar 2010 17:05
I don't reproduce this problem ?