In Piwigo 11.3, when you duplicate a default group, the new group is a default group but the icon-star is not show (until full reload of the page)
In Piwigo 11.3, when you duplicate a default group, the new group is a default group but the icon-star is not show (until full reload of the page)
<!-- github-sync-id:824554451 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
In Piwigo 11.3, when you duplicate a default group, the new group is a default group but the icon-star is not show (until full reload of the page)