It seems that all users with status {webmaster, administrator} receive the "a new version is available". Only the webmasters should.
It seems that all users with status {webmaster, administrator} receive the "a new version is available". Only the webmasters should.
<!-- github-sync-id:802644959 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
It seems that all users with status {webmaster, administrator} receive the "a new version is available". Only the webmasters should.