The "Configuration" button should always be displayed, but inactive when there is no configuration available.

The "Configuration" button should always be displayed, but inactive when there is no configuration available.
<!-- github-sync-id:795344540 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
The "Configuration" button should always be displayed, but inactive when there is no configuration available.