Steps to reproduce: New gallery.
Unlocked public category and authorized for user HTTP upload
Config:
"Show upload link every time" selected
"User access level to upload" : Access to subscribted
"Email admins when a picture is uploaded": selected
Any User with no group could NOT see the "Upload a picture" link
All users with a group have this link.
**Reported by VDigital on 31 Dec 2009 18:25**
**Version:** 2.0.7
With a new gallery and the first new empty uploadable category
User with a group have the link "Upload a picture".
another one without any user group could NOT see this link.
Anyway adding a group or adding a first pic activate the link.
But adding a pic makes me thinking about bug:1053
http://piwigo.org/bugs/bug_report_advanced_page.php
**Steps to reproduce:** New gallery.
Unlocked public category and authorized for user HTTP upload
Config:
"Show upload link every time" selected
"User access level to upload" : Access to subscribted
"Email admins when a picture is uploaded": selected
Any User with no group could NOT see the "Upload a picture" link
All users with a group have this link.
**Additional information:** Identified by tosca and VDigital
Referring french posts
http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=127529#p127529
http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=127537#p127537
[Piwigo Bugtracker #1354](http://piwigo.org/bugs/view.php?id=1354)
<!-- github-sync-id:97225909 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Reported by VDigital on 31 Dec 2009 18:25
Version: 2.0.7
With a new gallery and the first new empty uploadable category
User with a group have the link "Upload a picture".
another one without any user group could NOT see this link.
Anyway adding a group or adding a first pic activate the link.
But adding a pic makes me thinking about bug:1053
http://piwigo.org/bugs/bug_report_advanced_page.php
Steps to reproduce: New gallery.
Unlocked public category and authorized for user HTTP upload
Config:
"Show upload link every time" selected
"User access level to upload" : Access to subscribted
"Email admins when a picture is uploaded": selected
Any User with no group could NOT see the "Upload a picture" link
All users with a group have this link.
Additional information: Identified by tosca and VDigital
Referring french posts
http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=127529#p127529
http://fr.piwigo.org/forum/viewtopic.php?pid=127537#p127537
Piwigo Bugtracker #1354