mirror of
https://github.com/Piwigo/Piwigo.git
synced 2026-08-11 11:13:02 +02:00
feature 2089: report feature:1845 in the new Batch Manager.
+ once the photos are deleted, redirect the page to reset the current photo set and avoid being on an empty 2nd page. git-svn-id: http://piwigo.org/svn/trunk@8398 68402e56-0260-453c-a942-63ccdbb3a9ee
This commit is contained in:
@@ -495,9 +495,6 @@ a.removeFilter:hover {background: url(admin/themes/default/icon/remove_filter_ho
|
||||
|
||||
<!-- delete -->
|
||||
<div id="action_delete" class="bulkAction">
|
||||
{if $ENABLE_SYNCHRONIZATION}
|
||||
<p style="font-style:italic;width:500px;">{'Note: photo deletion does not apply to photos added by synchronization. For photos added by synchronization, remove them from the filesystem and then perform another synchronization.'|@translate}</p>
|
||||
{/if}
|
||||
<p><label><input type="checkbox" name="confirm_deletion" value="1"> {'Are you sure?'|@translate}</label></p>
|
||||
</div>
|
||||
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user