I've set up my iGate at home in my room, however on the roof I have added an AP with a different SSID. Both are entered in the config and are shown in the Web UI.
I would now like to remove the SSID i used for testing. I hit the trashcan icon next to the and then "SAVE"
Expected behaviour: iGate reboots and the SSID is gone
Actual behavior: iGate reboots and the SSID is still there.
Hello,
I've set up my iGate at home in my room, however on the roof I have added an AP with a different SSID. Both are entered in the config and are shown in the Web UI.
I would now like to remove the SSID i used for testing. I hit the trashcan icon next to the and then "SAVE"
Expected behaviour: iGate reboots and the SSID is gone
Actual behavior: iGate reboots and the SSID is still there.

<!-- github-sync-id:2326016963 -->
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.
Hello,
I've set up my iGate at home in my room, however on the roof I have added an AP with a different SSID. Both are entered in the config and are shown in the Web UI.
I would now like to remove the SSID i used for testing. I hit the trashcan icon next to the and then "SAVE"
Expected behaviour: iGate reboots and the SSID is gone

Actual behavior: iGate reboots and the SSID is still there.
are you deleting the first or second of the list?